P.O. Box 265
Hudson, OH 44236
(330) 942-5664

Music from The Western Reserve Board of Trustees

Officers and Executive Committee
Nancy Dotson – President
Barbara Leukart – Vice President
Sarah J. Rogers – Secretary
Patrick Kirk – Treasurer

William P. Blair, III
Susan Conrad
Allan Couch
Nancy Dotson, President
Tom Harvie
Patrick Kirk, Treasurer
Barbara Leukart - Vice President
Linda McDonald
Sarah J. Rogers
Beth Rusnak
Debbie Warner
John Warner
Max Wendel

Trustees Emerti
John E. Perry, General Manager, WSKU-FM

Robert Henke, Akron Symphony
Walter Watson, Chair Hugh A. Glauser School of Music, Kent State University
Bruce F. Rothmann, MD, founder
Lola Rothmann, Tuesday Musical, founder
Betty Spearman

Artistic Director and General Manager
Zsolt Bognár
PO Box 265,
Hudson, Ohio